Friday 19 July
9:00 Prayers
Monday 22 July
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 23 July
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 24 July
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 25 July
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 26 July
9:00 Prayers
Monday 29 July
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 30 July
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 31 July
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 1 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 2 August
9:00 Prayers
Monday 5 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 6 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 7 August
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 8 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 9 August
9:00 Prayers
Monday 12 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 13 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 14 August
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 15 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 16 August
9:00 Prayers
Monday 19 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 20 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 21 August
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 22 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 23 August
9:00 Prayers
Monday 26 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 27 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 28 August
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 29 August
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 30 August
9:00 Prayers
Monday 2 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 3 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 4 September
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 5 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 6 September
9:00 Prayers
Monday 9 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 10 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 11 September
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 12 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 13 September
9:00 Prayers
Monday 16 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 17 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 18 September
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 19 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 20 September
9:00 Prayers
Monday 23 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 24 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 25 September
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 26 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 27 September
9:00 Prayers
Monday 30 September
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 1 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
www.000webhost.com