Monday 14 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 15 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 16 October
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 17 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 18 October
9:00 Prayers
Monday 21 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 22 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 23 October
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 24 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 25 October
9:00 Prayers
Monday 28 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 29 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 30 October
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 31 October
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 1 November
9:00 Prayers
Monday 4 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 5 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 6 November
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 7 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 8 November
9:00 Prayers
Monday 11 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 12 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 13 November
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 14 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 15 November
9:00 Prayers
Monday 18 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 19 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 20 November
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 21 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 22 November
9:00 Prayers
Monday 25 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 26 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 27 November
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 28 November
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 29 November
9:00 Prayers
Monday 2 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 3 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 4 December
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 5 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 6 December
9:00 Prayers
Monday 9 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 10 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 11 December
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 12 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 13 December
9:00 Prayers
Monday 16 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 17 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 18 December
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 19 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 20 December
9:00 Prayers
Monday 23 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 24 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 25 December
9:00 Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 26 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Friday 27 December
9:00 Prayers
Monday 30 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
Tuesday 31 December
9:00 Morning Prayer (CW)
19:00 - 20:30 Bell Ringing Practice